Hola! Mama free Spirit is here :)

Ohlala this is my first blog and I was so in need of this!! Mama Free Spirit is about My little life as a new mom but also as a woman who has many many passions but NO TIME to explore them!! I will share with you everything from my cooking style (Well if you call that a style) to my fashion sense (Yes I used to be a fashionista before having my baby girl) but also my purchases …basically my new life as a staying at home mom ( On maternity leave for now). I will also share with you my struggles of being a new mommy as much as it is a pure joy it is also very hard at times.

Enjoy reading me (Im french so you have to read me with a french accent plz )

Leave a Reply

